Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

FIDELITY DENIM HEAD OFFICE

Mailing Address Only

CANADA

121-5589 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
T: 604.669.2520
Toll Free: 1.888.669.3345
Fax: 1.604.669.2528

info@fidelitydenim.com

UNITED STATES

4770 East 48th Street
Vernon, CA 90058

info@fidelitydenim.com

Janina Romisher
International Brand Manager
janina@fidelitydenim.com

ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE

ShopFidelityDenim.com
7250 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 330
Bethesda, MD 20814
P - 1.888.784.8801
F - 301.656.6465
E - customerservice@shopfidelitydenim.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

CANADA

Faulhaber Communications
1179 King Street West, Suite 308
Toronto, ON M6K 3C5
T: 416.504.0768
info@faulhabercommunications.com

UNITED STATES

Wildfire Public Relations
8444 Wilshire Blvd, 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90211
T: 323.935.3899
info@wildfirepublicrelations.com

CANADIAN AGENTS

CANADA

Tel: +1.604.669.2520
Toll Free: 1.888.669.3345
Fax: +1.604.669.2528

Janina Romisher
International Brand Manager
janina@fidelitydenim.com

INHOUSE AGENCY

Dana Bryan
#273-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC
V6A 4J6
T: 604.669.6919
F: 604.669.6319
dana@inhouseagency.ca

SKOUT

Jason Phillips
130-1355 Parker St.
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2J9
T: 604.872.0992
F: 604.872.0998
jason@skout.ca

ALYSSA AGENCY

Alyssa Kerbel
2770 Dufferin St.
Suite 206
Toronto, ON M6B 3R7
T: 416.782.4169
F: 416.782.7928
www.alyssaagency.ca
alyssa.kerbel@alyssaagency.ca

LOFT ROUGE AGENCY

Jessica Demers
555 Chabanel, Suite M17
Montreal, QC
H2N 2H7
T: 514.439.4309
F: 514.439.4495
jessica@loftrouge.com

AMERICAN AGENTS

UNITED STATES

Kristen Oberschelp
US Account Executive
T: 323.585.1185
F: 323.585.1385
kristen@fidelitydenim.com

REMEDY SHOWROOM

Mark Meyers
157 Pittsburgh St.
Dallas , TX 75207
T: 214.712.8670
F: 214.712.8672
mark@theremedygroup.com

SYNERGY SHOWROOM

Alex Navarro
231 W.39th Street Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
T: 212.840.2166
F: 212-840-2167
alex@syndergyshowroom.com