Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

FIDELITY DENIM HEAD OFFICE

Mailing Address Only

CANADA

121-5589 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
T: 604.669.2520
Toll Free: 1.888.669.3345
Fax: 1.604.669.2528

info@fidelitydenim.com

UNITED STATES

4770 East 48th Street
Vernon, CA 90058

info@fidelitydenim.com

Janina Romisher
International Brand Manager
janina@fidelitydenim.com

ONLINE CUSTOMER SERVICE

ShopFidelityDenim.com
7250 Woodmont Avenue
Suite 330
Bethesda, MD 20814
P - 1.888.784.8801
F - 301.656.6465
E - customerservice@shopfidelitydenim.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

CANADA

Faulhaber Communications
1179 King Street West, Suite 308
Toronto, ON M6K 3C5
T: 416-504-0768
info@faulhabercommunications.com

UNITED STATES

Wildfire Public Relations
1229 Hi Point St
Los Angeles, CA 90035
T: 323-935-3899
info@wildfirepublicrelations.com

CANADIAN AGENTS

CANADA

Tel: +1.604.669.2520
Toll Free: 1.888.669.3345
Fax: +1.604.669.2528

Janina Romisher
International Brand Manager
janina@fidelitydenim.com

INHOUSE AGENCY

Dana Bryan
#273-1951 Glen Drive
Vancouver, BC
V6A 4J6
T: 604.669.6919
F: 604.669.6319
dana@inhouseagency.ca

SKOUT

Jason Phillips
130-1355 Parker St.
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2J9
t: 604-872-0992
f: 604-872-0998
jason@skout.ca

ALYSSA AGENCY

Alyssa Kerbel
2770 Dufferin St.
Suite 206
Toronto, ON M6B 3R7
T: 416.782.4169
F: 416.782.7928
www.alyssaagency.ca
alyssa.kerbel@alyssaagency.ca

JODABE AGENCY

Jessica Demers
M 14 B 555 Chabanel West
Montreal, QC
H2N 2H7
T: 514.382.0013
F: 514.382.6270
jessica@jodabe.com

AMERICAN AGENTS

REMEDY SHOWROOM

Mark Meyers
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Suite 15212
Dallas, TX 75207
T: 214.712.8670
F: 214.712.8672
mark@remedyshowroom.com

SYNERGY SHOWROOM

Alex Navarro
231 W.39th Street Suite 1009
New York, NY 10018
T: 212.840.2166
F: 212-840-2167
alex@syndergyshowroom.com

UK DISTRIBUTOR

BRAND DIFFUSION LTD

London Showroom
11-13 Charlotte Street
London
W1T 1RH
0207 631 0928
Cell 07595953214
info@branddiffusion.co.uk



AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTOR

MMMC Fashion Distributors

Joseph Borchan
117 Green Street
Richmond Victoria 3121
Australia
Phone - +613 9429 3412
Fax - +613 9428 8424
Mobile 0435 727 623
joseph@mmmc.com.au