Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone
888-669-3345
Email
customerservice@fidelitydenim.com

Canada

121-5589 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
Phone
604.669.2520
Toll Free
888.669.3345
Fax
604.669.2528
Email
info@fidelitydenim.com

United States

4770 East 48th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Phone
323.585.1185
Email
info@fidelitydenim.com
Jason Trotzuk
President/Designer
Holly Lemckert
C.F.O.
Email
hlemckert@fidelitydenim.com

Canada

Faulhaber Communications

1179 King Street West, Suite 308
Toronto, ON M6K 3C5
Phone
416.504.0768
Email
info@faulhabercommunications.com

United States

Ina Jee PR

 
 
Phone
323-585-1185
Email
ina@fidelitydenim.com
distributors Shop Fidelity Denim.com

Canada

Skout

Jason Phillips/Lindsay Wallis
130-1355 Parker St.
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2J9
Phone
604.872.0992
Fax
604.872.0998
Email
jason@skout.ca
lindsay@skout.ca

CLAMODE

Jessica Demers
555 Chabanel o, Suite 310 B
Montreal, QC
H2N 2L1
Phone
514 265 3451
Email
JESSICA@CLAMODE.COM

United States

VANESSA NGUYEN
US Account Executive - Womens
Phone
323.585.1185
Fax
323.585.1385
Email
VANESSA@FIDELITYDENIM.COM
Lauren Allen
US Account Executive - Mens
Phone
213.228.1986
Fax
323.585.1385
Email
lauren@fidelitydenim.com

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out